Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    25

    need help whits Continuous Siphon Overflow Box Bulkhead, 600gph

    hihi need help to setup my Continuous Siphon Overflow Box Bulkhead, 600gph try to put on my aquarium but my water not hight enough to go in the box need pumps ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Serge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    548
    Hi tenyan,

    Possibly it is because you dont have enough water in your tank. But, from what I read, those things usually work very well. If you could possibly post a picture of the weir installed on your tank, it would help to better assess your situation.

    Cheers,
    Serge

    Common Sense - Is'nt!!


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    25

    overflow

    hihi ty for reply i figure out how last night after post hehe :speedbana plastic pipe on overflow its the primer ) so dump sometime hehe :rant:

Similar Threads

  1. C Siphon Overflow (with powerhead) do they work?
    By hebdo27 in forum Reef Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-11-2006, 04:26 PM
  2. My $2 no break overflow siphon.
    By carrhd in forum DIY - Do it Yourself
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-30-2005, 03:40 PM
  3. FS CS100 Continuous Siphon Overflow
    By LadyBug in forum AC Classifieds
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2004, 10:54 PM
  4. C-Siphon Overflow
    By cman in forum Lighting, Filtration & Other Equipment
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2004, 08:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •