Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Fisherman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    1,408

    inline TDS meter problems..

    i have a inline TDS meter that i purchased here from AC.. and its been up for over about a month and now when i check the TDS it says ERR.. but on the out it shows my 000 reading..

    i tried turning the sensor.. and re aligning it but still get ERR..

    any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Senior Member tang_man_montreal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    5,821
    Sounds defective.
    Try playing with the wire leads from that sensor and see if that helps. If not, I'm sure Ivan will replace it.

    I've had mine for well over a year now, with no problems.
    I am Homer of BORG... Prepare to be..OOOO!! DONUT!!!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone using AC inline tds with Coralife RO/DI
    By fish in forum Reef Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-19-2006, 08:09 PM
  2. Inline or Handheld TDS Meter?
    By colesy in forum Water Quality
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-22-2006, 12:34 AM
  3. PH Meter
    By tpirovol2 in forum Reef Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-14-2004, 01:31 PM
  4. WTB: Submersible pump and self-priming inline pump
    By CanadianGuy in forum AC Classifieds
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-27-2004, 07:03 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •