Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member Gigahertz99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    283

    Programming errors on Aquaria Canada.

    Sorry guys if you are already aware but I wasn't. Maybe Ivan should check on this but if you drag your mouse over the blue bar on the right hand beside the word Canada (Aquaria Canada logo on top left hand side), there are some hidden links. Is this normal? :confused- :confused- :confused-
    If your gonna do it, do it right the first time.

  2. #2
    ijo
    ijo is offline
    Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    6,610
    hehe... not really an error.. I just forgot to remove the links. Thanks for the update

    IJO

  3. #3
    Senior Member pwall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    2,326
    Someone has too much time on thier hands..... :hysterica :hysterica
    Regards,
    Patrick.
    Ottawa (Orleans), Ontario
    Yahoo IM: pwallnfld

  4. #4
    Senior Member Gigahertz99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    283
    That's what you all are paying me for.

    I just love Govt.
    :hysterica :hysterica :hysterica :hysterica :hysterica
    If your gonna do it, do it right the first time.

Similar Threads

  1. Hello to everyone at Aquaria Canada
    By aquariumillusions in forum Aquaria Canada News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 07:19 PM
  2. Aquaria Canada Banner Ad
    By ijo in forum Aquaria Canada News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2006, 06:01 PM
  3. Address for Aquaria canada????
    By ktown in forum Reef Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-05-2005, 10:10 PM
  4. Aquaria canada
    By john rock in forum Just Getting Started
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-05-2004, 04:58 PM
  5. Aquaria Canada?
    By littleboyblue16 in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-09-2003, 11:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •