Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member tiffany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    860

    Office 2003 on multiple computers?

    I was considering getting Office 2003 (student deal too good to pass up) and was wondering if I can use it on multiple computers? For instance if I have 2 computers at home, can I install it on both or do I need to buy 2 versions? And if for example one of those computers moved out, ( say, it got a b/friend-g/friend etc..) would that still be ok?
    "The significant problems we face cannot be solved at the same level of thinking we were at when we created them."
    - Albert Einstein (1879-1955)

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    43
    in short the answer is no office 2003 has to be activated.
    but there are ways around that lol

  3. #3
    Senior Member tiffany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    860
    PM me..Pleeeaaasseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
    "The significant problems we face cannot be solved at the same level of thinking we were at when we created them."
    - Albert Einstein (1879-1955)

Similar Threads

  1. Office Pico
    By ijo in forum Nano Zone
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 06:45 PM
  2. Late nite at the office... (PRANK)
    By tang_man_montreal in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-03-2005, 01:00 AM
  3. multiple photos?
    By sara in forum Photography Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2005, 10:00 PM
  4. salt 'creap' and computers
    By tiffany in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-20-2004, 12:38 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •