Chambered Nautilus in a tank?

Hi everyone!
    I'm not an expert, not a newbie, but definitely always in search of answers. So I'm asking you people (especially the experts). First, is it possible to keep a Chambered Nautilus in an aquarium? I guess it is; there are gazillions of videos on YouTube (whatever what this is really worth!) of these critters in home and commercial aquariums. I must admit that this animal really fascinates me and honestly, I'm considering the possibility of eventually getting one (I'm talking in the long term, like 5-10 years, not now!!). Is it possible?? I mean, how large should the tank be? Where could I possibly find information on how to really take care of the nautilus without making him sick within a few weeks? Would I need a water cooler? Does it need higher pressure as it lives in the deep? Should I always keep it in the dark? How could I find one? I'm living in the Ottawa area, and I'm not even sure if the only respectable fish store here could find me one!! So many questions, and not a single answer! I hope that someone could help me. Once again, I'm not planning to get one in the next few years, but I prefer to start my researches right away. Thanks!!

liv
    I'm not an expert at all.. just another aquarist, but here are my 2cents:
    I'd say its definitely doable.
    the ones available in the hobby rarely make it passed 8" so your tank should still have about 2feet side by possibly 4 feet long for it to have plenty of room.. and maybe bigger. as for pressure, I say its not necessary. the nautilus adapts to pressure differences quite well actually as they migrate up in the sea every night to feed and descend back down every morning.

as for lighting, a gentle light.. a few NO's would be quite fine.
    diet, shrimps & other meaty foods.. possibly enriched with cycloeese and garlic etc.. there are some details on the net for recipes for feeding nautilus.

I've been fascinated by these as well since childhood.