FLATWORMS...I WIN...(Long post.Sorry)

I have been battling a brown/red flatworm plague for a couple months now to no avail…. until the other day.  I have done the siphoning trick, the increases water flow trick, using fish like wrasses etc to eat them, all to no avail.  I read that the use of GREEN-EX work immediately on these critters.  After extensive readings of hundreds of threads on various boards, I came to the conclusion that these work, but MAY (not always) have adverse affects on some SPS corals.  All other livestock seems pretty much in good health.
    I now decided that this is what I’m going to try next.
    On the bottle of GREEN-EX it states that the product may stain silicon.  SO I took another precaution.  

Here’s what I did.

I removed all my SPS corals only and their rocks they’re attached to.  I prepared one bucket of salt water with GREEN-EX and one bucket of pure salt water.  I dipped the rocks with the SPS corals on, into the GREEN-EX bucket, trying to keep the coral out of the solution.  I kept the rock in the water for about a minute.  Right before your eyes, the flatworms will blow up and fall off the rock.  Some stay attached.  A gentle shake, and then dip the whole rock and coral into the bucket of pure salt water.  REMEMBER…the flatworms give off toxins when they die; this is why I rinsed in fresh salt water.  I then placed the coral into a small QT tank I had set up.  These SPS corals will remain in this tank for 3 days so I can observe them and the affects of the GREEN-EX.