Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Pic of my tank (finally)

i know my tank barely compares with the others on this site, but its a start. i hope to one day have mine just as beautiful. I am posting this picture so that you can all have a picture to match to my name of the tank, and also to welcome anyone's comments or suggestions on how i can improve it further. (i got my hands on a digital camera today, so i took advantage. - i apologize if the pics are not so good, its my first try at it, if anyone has idea as of the best way to photo the tank, let me know i.e. lights on/no flash, lights off/with flash, etc.)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pic of my tank (finally)-tank.jpeg  

my Red-Sea Sailfin Tang
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pic of my tank (finally)-sailfin.jpeg  

my Queen Angel (also from the Red-Sea)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pic of my tank (finally)-angel.jpeg  

my Devil's Hand
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pic of my tank (finally)-devilshand.jpeg  

my Yellow Toadstool
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pic of my tank (finally)-toadstool.jpeg  

those should give you a taste for now.
    Albert
    My Photos

ijo
    Nice ALRHA... the bowfronts are my fav. Been thinking of getting myself a 92 corner bow. Love the Queen!!!

IJO

Alrha,
    Just out of curiosity, does your Yellow toadstool ALWAYS look like that? If so, it ain't a happy camper. Below is a pic of the one I used to have ( I sold it because it grew too big for the place I had for it) and how it SHOULD look. It should be a nice rich yellow, and rather fluffy looking. These yellow types like more intense light than the other types of Sarcs.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Pic of my tank (finally)-yellow-tonga1.jpg